2018 AT+T Copa Rayados Internacional Champions

Congratulations to All the Champions from 2018!

Under 12 Supergroup Champions: Crossfire Premier 07 DA 
Under 13 Supergroup Champions: FC Dallas MLS 
Under 14 Supergroup Champions: Chivas Guadalajara LigaMX
Under 15 Supergroup Co-Champions: Deportivo Toluca LigaMX and San Diego Surf 05 DA 

2018 AT+T Copa Rayados Internacional Champions and Finalists

                                           1st Place                                                         2nd Place

Under 10 Blue                  Crossfire Premier (WA)                               Dallas Texans 09 Eligio (TX)

Under 10 Blue Silver:      Chelsea Jrs 09 (TX)


Under 10 White               Monterrey Rayados B (MEX)                     Dynamo Youth 09 PA-2 (TX)

Under 10 White Silver:   International FC 2009 (TX)


Under 11 Blue                  Monterrey Rayados (MEX)                         Solar South 08 Adames (TX)

Under 11 Blue Silver:      FC Dallas Youth 08 North Blue (TX)


Under 11 White               Dynamo Youth PA 08 (TX)                          Brujas Soccer (MEX)

Under 11 White Silver:   Dynamo Academy 08 Orange (TX)


Under 12 Supergroup    Crossfire Premier (WA)                               Monterrey Rayados (MEX)

Under 12 Supergroup Silver:       Rayados McAllen 07(TX)


Under 12 Blue                  Eclipse West Black (IL)                                Rise SC 07 DA Amp (TX)

Under 12 Blue Silver:      FCD STX Blue 07 (TX)

Under 12 Blue Bronze:   La Union de Houston 07 (TX)

Under 12 Blue Copper: Dynamo CDP 07 (TX)


Under 13 Supergroup    FC Dallas MLS (TX)                                       Monterrey Rayados (MEX)

Under 13 Supergroup Silver:       Chicago Fire MLS Academy (IL)


Under 13 Blue                  Eclipse West Black (IL)                                San Antonio FC DA (TX)

Under 13 Blue Silver:      Dynamo Youth 06 DA (TX)


Under 13 White               Rise SC 06 DA DDL (TX)                               Eclipse West White (IL)

Under 13 White Silver:   Soccer Centro 06 Real Green (TX)

Under 13 White Bronze: Dynamo Youth 06 PA 1 (TX)


Under 14 Supergroup     Chivas Guadalajara (MEX)                          San Diego Surf DA (CA)

Under 14 Supergroup Silver:       San Antonio FC DA (TX)

Under 14 Supergroup Bronze:    Houston Dynamo MLS Academy (TX)


Under 14 Blue                  Rayados McAllen (TX)                                 Dynamo CDP 05 (TX)

Under 14 Blue Silver:      AHFC 05 ECNL (TX)

Under 14 Blue Bronze:   Prepa Tec 05 Azul (MEX)

Under 14 Blue Copper: FC Dallas Youth 05 North (TX)


Under 15 Supergroup     Deportivo Toluca (MEX)/ San Diego Surf (CA)– co-champions

Under 15 Supergroup Silver:       FC Dallas MLS Academy (TX)

Under 15 Supergroup Bronze:    Weston FC DA (FL)


Under 15 Blue                  Cincinnati United Premier DA (OH)          Seleccion Cordica (MEX)

Under 15 Blue Silver:                    Prepa Tec 04 Azul (MEX)

Under 15 Blue Bronze:   Rayados McAllen 04 (TX)


Under 15 White               Club Division 04 (TX)                                   Cincinnati United Premier Pre-DA (OH)

Under 15 White Silver:   Katy Premier Diamond 04 (TX)

Under 15 White Bronze: FEMAC Live Dream (MEX)


Under 16 Blue                  Prepa Tec MTY (MEX)                                 Maya Rojinegra (TX)

Under 16 Blue Silver:                    Dynamo Jrs 03 (TX)


Under 17 Blue                  International FC 2002 (TX)                         OKC United FC 02 (OK)
Under 17 Blue Silver:                    El Azul  (TX)

Under 17 Blue Bronze:   Prepa Tec 02 (MEX)


Under 19 Blue                  Turlock Academica Jrs (CA)                        Rayados Xochimilco (MEX)

Under 19 Blue Silver:        ASF Monterrey Eagles (MEX)

Under 19 Blue Bronze:   Athletic Dallas 01 (TX)

Under 19 Blue Copper: Tuzos Illinois (IL)